Warning: include(../includes/bar_time.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/piscus/public_html/wilson_pages/counselors.php on line 31

Warning: include(../includes/bar_time.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/piscus/public_html/wilson_pages/counselors.php on line 31

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../includes/bar_time.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php54/lib/php') in /home/piscus/public_html/wilson_pages/counselors.php on line 31

Counselor's directory '09-'10

This is the n ew counselor list for the 2009-2010 school year. Looks like we no longer have Jamie Ponte or Laura Vanpraag with us. Don't know if they're out on leave or what is going on, but some kids will have new counselors. Check the letters after the counselor's name. They indicate the students who they serve. If your last name starts with a D, they your counselor will be Ms. Martínez.

Before contacting our administrators and counselors about a problem you are experiencing, please . If this doesn't work, then please call your child or guardian's counselor. The procedure is outlined here.

Counselors
 Ext.
Ms. Gayle Mashburn - Head Counselor 6117
gmahsburn@lbschools.net  
Mrs. Diana Lindahl (A,B) 6124
DLindahl@lbschools.net  
Ms. Mary Martínez (C, D)  6174
marymartinez@lbschools.net  
Ms. Kimberly Johnson (E, F, G, Q)  6121
KJohnson@lbschools.net  
Mrs. Debra Hiliard (H, I, J, K)  6118
DHilliard@lbschools.net  
Mr. John Wong (L, N, T, U)  6119
JWong@lbschools.net  
Ms. Cindy Mast (M, V, X)  6120
LMast@lbschools.net  
Ms. Julie Ahlgrim (R, W, Z)  6184
JEAhlgrim@lbschools.net  
Ms. Marcia Nye (O, S, Y)  6122
MLNye@lbschools.net  
Park Avenue  
Ms. Lisa Smith (A-L) 6107
LLSmith@lbschools.net  
Ms. Hadley Slevin (M-Z) 6006
HSlevin@lbschools.net  

 

 

 

 

© 2002-2010 SantamariaProductions
Antonio Santamaría
e-mail
Maestro de español en Wilson High School, Long Beach, CA
4400 E. 10th Street, Long Beach, California, 90804 - 562 433-0481 Ext. 6857

LBUSD, Wilson Classical High School disclaimer

Use of material on this web site - Uso del material en este web site